skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

 

Education booking request

Booking request

To request a booking, please select a date below.

To help groups make the most of their time in the Polar Museum, we have chosen to only book one group/class in for each half day. We are a small museum so this helps to ensure a positive and safe visitor experience for everybody.

Date Morning Afternoon
Friday, 30th October 2020: Available Available
Saturday, 31st October 2020: Available Available
Tuesday, 3rd November 2020: Available Available
Wednesday, 4th November 2020: Available Available
Thursday, 5th November 2020: Available Available
Friday, 6th November 2020: Available Available
Saturday, 7th November 2020: Available Available
Tuesday, 10th November 2020: Available Available
Wednesday, 11th November 2020: Available Available
Thursday, 12th November 2020: Available Available
Friday, 13th November 2020: Available Available
Saturday, 14th November 2020: Available Available
Tuesday, 17th November 2020: Available Available
Wednesday, 18th November 2020: Available Available
Thursday, 19th November 2020: Available Available
Friday, 20th November 2020: Available Available
Saturday, 21st November 2020: Available Available
Tuesday, 24th November 2020: Available Available
Wednesday, 25th November 2020: Available Available
Thursday, 26th November 2020: Available Available
Friday, 27th November 2020: Available Available
Saturday, 28th November 2020: Available Available
Tuesday, 1st December 2020: Available Available
Wednesday, 2nd December 2020: Available Available
Thursday, 3rd December 2020: Available Available
Friday, 4th December 2020: Available Available
Saturday, 5th December 2020: Available Available
Tuesday, 8th December 2020: Available Available
Wednesday, 9th December 2020: Available Available
Thursday, 10th December 2020: Available Available
Friday, 11th December 2020: Available Available
Saturday, 12th December 2020: Available Available
Tuesday, 15th December 2020: Available Available
Wednesday, 16th December 2020: Available Available
Thursday, 17th December 2020: Available Available
Friday, 18th December 2020: Available Available
Saturday, 19th December 2020: Available Available
Tuesday, 22nd December 2020: Available Available
Wednesday, 23rd December 2020: Available Available
Thursday, 24th December 2020: Available Available
Friday, 25th December 2020: Available Available
Saturday, 26th December 2020: Available Available
Tuesday, 29th December 2020: Available Available
Wednesday, 30th December 2020: Available Available
Thursday, 31st December 2020: Available Available
Friday, 1st January 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 2nd January 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 5th January 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 6th January 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 7th January 2021: Available Available
Friday, 8th January 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 9th January 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 12th January 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 13th January 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 14th January 2021: Available Available
Friday, 15th January 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 16th January 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 19th January 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 20th January 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 21st January 2021: Available Available
Friday, 22nd January 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 23rd January 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 26th January 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 27th January 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 28th January 2021: Available Available
Friday, 29th January 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 30th January 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 2nd February 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 3rd February 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 4th February 2021: Available Available
Friday, 5th February 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 6th February 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 9th February 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 10th February 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 11th February 2021: Available Available
Friday, 12th February 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 13th February 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 16th February 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 17th February 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 18th February 2021: Available Available
Friday, 19th February 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 20th February 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 23rd February 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 24th February 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 25th February 2021: Available Available
Friday, 26th February 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 27th February 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 2nd March 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 3rd March 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 4th March 2021: Available Available
Friday, 5th March 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 6th March 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 9th March 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 10th March 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 11th March 2021: Available Available
Friday, 12th March 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 13th March 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 16th March 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 17th March 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 18th March 2021: Available Available
Friday, 19th March 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 20th March 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 23rd March 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 24th March 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 25th March 2021: Available Available
Friday, 26th March 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 27th March 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 30th March 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 31st March 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 1st April 2021: Available Available
Friday, 2nd April 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 3rd April 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 6th April 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 7th April 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 8th April 2021: Available Available
Friday, 9th April 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 10th April 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 13th April 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 14th April 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 15th April 2021: Available Available
Friday, 16th April 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 17th April 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 20th April 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 21st April 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 22nd April 2021: Available Available
Friday, 23rd April 2021: Available Available
Saturday, 24th April 2021: Available Available
Tuesday, 27th April 2021: Available Available
Wednesday, 28th April 2021: Available Available
Thursday, 29th April 2021: Available Available
Friday, 30th April 2021: Available Available