skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

 

Education booking request

Booking request

To request a booking, please select a date below.

To help groups make the most of their time in the Polar Museum, we have chosen to only book one group/class in for each half day. We are a small museum so this helps to ensure a positive and safe visitor experience for everybody.

Date Morning Afternoon
Thursday, 31st May 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 1st June 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 2nd June 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 5th June 2018: Booked Booked
Wednesday, 6th June 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 7th June 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 8th June 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 9th June 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 12th June 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 13th June 2018: Booked Available
Thursday, 14th June 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 15th June 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 16th June 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 19th June 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 20th June 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 21st June 2018: Available Available
Friday, 22nd June 2018: Available Booked
Saturday, 23rd June 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 26th June 2018: Available Booked
Wednesday, 27th June 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 28th June 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 29th June 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 30th June 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 3rd July 2018: Available Booked
Wednesday, 4th July 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 5th July 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 6th July 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 7th July 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 10th July 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 11th July 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 12th July 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 13th July 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 14th July 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 17th July 2018: Booked Available
Wednesday, 18th July 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 19th July 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 20th July 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 21st July 2018: Available Booked
Tuesday, 24th July 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 25th July 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 26th July 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 27th July 2018: Available Booked
Saturday, 28th July 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 31st July 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 1st August 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 2nd August 2018: Booked Available
Friday, 3rd August 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 4th August 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 7th August 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 8th August 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 9th August 2018: Available Available
Friday, 10th August 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 11th August 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 14th August 2018: Available Booked
Wednesday, 15th August 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 16th August 2018: Available Available
Friday, 17th August 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 18th August 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 21st August 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 23rd August 2018: Available Available
Friday, 24th August 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 25th August 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 28th August 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 29th August 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 30th August 2018: Available Available
Friday, 31st August 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 1st September 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 4th September 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 5th September 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 6th September 2018: Available Available
Friday, 7th September 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 8th September 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 11th September 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 12th September 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 13th September 2018: Available Available
Friday, 14th September 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 15th September 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 18th September 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 19th September 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 20th September 2018: Available Available
Friday, 21st September 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 22nd September 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 25th September 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 26th September 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 27th September 2018: Available Available
Friday, 28th September 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 29th September 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 4th October 2018: Available Available
Friday, 5th October 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 6th October 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 9th October 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 10th October 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 11th October 2018: Booked Available
Friday, 12th October 2018: Booked Available
Saturday, 13th October 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 16th October 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 17th October 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 18th October 2018: Available Available
Friday, 19th October 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 20th October 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018: Available Booked
Wednesday, 24th October 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 25th October 2018: Available Available
Friday, 26th October 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 27th October 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 30th October 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 31st October 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 1st November 2018: Available Available
Friday, 2nd November 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 3rd November 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 6th November 2018: Available Booked
Wednesday, 7th November 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 8th November 2018: Available Available
Friday, 9th November 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 10th November 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 13th November 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 14th November 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 15th November 2018: Available Available
Friday, 16th November 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 17th November 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 20th November 2018: Available Booked
Wednesday, 21st November 2018: Available Booked
Thursday, 22nd November 2018: Available Available
Friday, 23rd November 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 24th November 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 27th November 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 28th November 2018: Available Booked
Thursday, 29th November 2018: Available Available
Friday, 30th November 2018: Available Available