skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

 

Education booking request

Booking request

To request a booking, please select a date below.

To help groups make the most of their time in the Polar Museum, we have chosen to only book one group/class in for each half day. We are a small museum so this helps to ensure a positive and safe visitor experience for everybody.

Date Morning Afternoon
Tuesday, 29th January 2019: Booked Booked
Wednesday, 30th January 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 31st January 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 1st February 2019: Booked Booked
Saturday, 2nd February 2019: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 5th February 2019: Booked Booked
Wednesday, 6th February 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 7th February 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 8th February 2019: Booked Booked
Saturday, 9th February 2019: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 12th February 2019: Booked Booked
Wednesday, 13th February 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 14th February 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 15th February 2019: Booked Booked
Saturday, 16th February 2019: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 19th February 2019: Booked Booked
Wednesday, 20th February 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 21st February 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 22nd February 2019: Available Booked
Saturday, 23rd February 2019: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 26th February 2019: Booked Booked
Wednesday, 27th February 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 28th February 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 1st March 2019: Available Booked
Saturday, 2nd March 2019: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 5th March 2019: Booked Available
Wednesday, 6th March 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 7th March 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 8th March 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 9th March 2019: Booked Available
Tuesday, 12th March 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 13th March 2019: Booked Available
Thursday, 14th March 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 15th March 2019: Available Booked
Saturday, 16th March 2019: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 19th March 2019: Available Booked
Wednesday, 20th March 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 21st March 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 22nd March 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 23rd March 2019: Booked Available
Tuesday, 26th March 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 27th March 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 28th March 2019: Available Booked
Friday, 29th March 2019: Booked Booked
Saturday, 30th March 2019: Booked Available
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 4th April 2019: Available Available
Friday, 5th April 2019: Booked Available
Saturday, 6th April 2019: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 9th April 2019: Booked Booked
Wednesday, 10th April 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 11th April 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 12th April 2019: Booked Booked
Saturday, 13th April 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 16th April 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 17th April 2019: Booked Available
Thursday, 18th April 2019: Available Booked
Friday, 19th April 2019: Booked Booked
Saturday, 20th April 2019: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 24th April 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 25th April 2019: Available Available
Friday, 26th April 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 27th April 2019: Available Booked
Tuesday, 30th April 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 1st May 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 2nd May 2019: Available Available
Friday, 3rd May 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 4th May 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 7th May 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 8th May 2019: Booked Available
Thursday, 9th May 2019: Available Available
Friday, 10th May 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 11th May 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 14th May 2019: Booked Booked
Wednesday, 15th May 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 16th May 2019: Available Booked
Friday, 17th May 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 18th May 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 21st May 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 23rd May 2019: Available Available
Friday, 24th May 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 25th May 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 28th May 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 29th May 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 30th May 2019: Available Available
Friday, 31st May 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 1st June 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 4th June 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 5th June 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 6th June 2019: Available Available
Friday, 7th June 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 8th June 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 11th June 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 12th June 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 13th June 2019: Available Available
Friday, 14th June 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 15th June 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 18th June 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 19th June 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 20th June 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 21st June 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 22nd June 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 25th June 2019: Available Booked
Wednesday, 26th June 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 27th June 2019: Booked Available
Friday, 28th June 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 29th June 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 4th July 2019: Available Available
Friday, 5th July 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 6th July 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 9th July 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 10th July 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 11th July 2019: Available Available
Friday, 12th July 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 13th July 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 16th July 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 17th July 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 18th July 2019: Available Available
Friday, 19th July 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 20th July 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 24th July 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 25th July 2019: Available Available
Friday, 26th July 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 27th July 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 30th July 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 31st July 2019: Available Available