skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

 

Education booking request

Booking request

To request a booking, please select a date below.

To help groups make the most of their time in the Polar Museum, we have chosen to only book one group/class in for each half day. We are a small museum so this helps to ensure a positive and safe visitor experience for everybody.

Date Morning Afternoon
Tuesday, 28th August 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 29th August 2018: Available Booked
Thursday, 30th August 2018: Available Available
Friday, 31st August 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 1st September 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 4th September 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 5th September 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 6th September 2018: Available Available
Friday, 7th September 2018: Available Booked
Saturday, 8th September 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 11th September 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 12th September 2018: Available Booked
Thursday, 13th September 2018: Available Available
Friday, 14th September 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 15th September 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 18th September 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 19th September 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 20th September 2018: Available Booked
Friday, 21st September 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 22nd September 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 25th September 2018: Booked Available
Wednesday, 26th September 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 27th September 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 28th September 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 29th September 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018: Available Booked
Thursday, 4th October 2018: Available Available
Friday, 5th October 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 6th October 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 9th October 2018: Booked Booked
Wednesday, 10th October 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 11th October 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 12th October 2018: Booked Available
Saturday, 13th October 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 16th October 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 17th October 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 18th October 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 19th October 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 20th October 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018: Available Booked
Wednesday, 24th October 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 25th October 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 26th October 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 27th October 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 30th October 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 31st October 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 1st November 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 2nd November 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 3rd November 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 6th November 2018: Available Booked
Wednesday, 7th November 2018: Booked Available
Thursday, 8th November 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 9th November 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 10th November 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 13th November 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 14th November 2018: Booked Available
Thursday, 15th November 2018: Available Available
Friday, 16th November 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 17th November 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 20th November 2018: Available Booked
Wednesday, 21st November 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 22nd November 2018: Booked Available
Friday, 23rd November 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 24th November 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 27th November 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 28th November 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 29th November 2018: Booked Available
Friday, 30th November 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 1st December 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 4th December 2018: Available Booked
Wednesday, 5th December 2018: Available Booked
Thursday, 6th December 2018: Available Available
Friday, 7th December 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 8th December 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 11th December 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 12th December 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 13th December 2018: Available Available
Friday, 14th December 2018: Available Available
Saturday, 15th December 2018: Available Available
Tuesday, 18th December 2018: Available Available
Wednesday, 19th December 2018: Available Available
Thursday, 20th December 2018: Available Available
Friday, 21st December 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 22nd December 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 25th December 2018: Booked Booked
Wednesday, 26th December 2018: Booked Booked
Thursday, 27th December 2018: Booked Booked
Friday, 28th December 2018: Booked Booked
Saturday, 29th December 2018: Booked Booked
Tuesday, 1st January 2019: Booked Booked
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 3rd January 2019: Available Available
Friday, 4th January 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 5th January 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 8th January 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 9th January 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 10th January 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 11th January 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 12th January 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 15th January 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 16th January 2019: Booked Available
Thursday, 17th January 2019: Booked Booked
Friday, 18th January 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 19th January 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019: Available Booked
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 24th January 2019: Booked Available
Friday, 25th January 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 26th January 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 29th January 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 30th January 2019: Booked Booked
Thursday, 31st January 2019: Booked Available
Friday, 1st February 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 2nd February 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 5th February 2019: Available Booked
Wednesday, 6th February 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 7th February 2019: Available Available
Friday, 8th February 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 9th February 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 12th February 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 13th February 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 14th February 2019: Available Available
Friday, 15th February 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 16th February 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 19th February 2019: Available Booked
Wednesday, 20th February 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 21st February 2019: Available Available
Friday, 22nd February 2019: Available Available
Saturday, 23rd February 2019: Available Available
Tuesday, 26th February 2019: Available Available
Wednesday, 27th February 2019: Available Available
Thursday, 28th February 2019: Available Available