skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

 

You are not currently logged in

Shackleton 100 events

Archive of previous events

View month:

Wednesday 2nd November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Island: In-depth Adventure aboard the Sea Spirit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 3rd November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Island: In-depth Adventure aboard the Sea Spirit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 4th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Island: In-depth Adventure aboard the Sea Spirit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 5th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Island: In-depth Adventure aboard the Sea Spirit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 6th November, 2016

South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
South Georgia Island: In-depth Adventure aboard the Sea Spirit
Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Monday 7th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Island: In-depth Adventure aboard the Sea Spirit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage

Tuesday 8th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 9th November, 2016

South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 10th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 11th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 12th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 13th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage

Monday 14th November, 2016

South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Tuesday 15th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 16th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 17th November, 2016

South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 18th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 19th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 20th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
South Georgia Traverse and Voyage

Monday 21st November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Tuesday 22nd November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 23rd November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 24th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 25th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 26th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 27th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Monday 28th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Tuesday 29th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 30th November, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership