skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

 

You are not currently logged in

Shackleton 100 events

Archive of previous events

View month:

Friday 2nd September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am By Endurance We Conquer: Shackleton and his men

Saturday 3rd September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am By Endurance We Conquer: Shackleton and his men

Sunday 4th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Monday 5th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Tuesday 6th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 7th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 8th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 9th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 10th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 11th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Monday 12th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Tuesday 13th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 14th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 15th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 16th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 17th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 18th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Monday 19th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Tuesday 20th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 21st September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 22nd September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 23rd September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 24th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 25th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Monday 26th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Tuesday 27th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 28th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 29th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 30th September, 2016

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership