skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

 

You are not currently logged in

Shackleton 100 events

Archive of previous events

View month:

Saturday 2nd May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 3rd May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica

Monday 4th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica

Tuesday 5th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 6th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 7th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 8th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 9th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
12.30pm-3pm The James Caird Society 21st Birthday

Sunday 10th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica

Monday 11th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica

Tuesday 12th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 13th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 14th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 15th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 16th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
7pm-11pm Polar Explorers Dinner

Sunday 17th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica

Monday 18th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica

Tuesday 19th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 20th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 21st May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 22nd May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 23rd May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 24th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica

Monday 25th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica

Tuesday 26th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 27th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 28th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 29th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 30th May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 31st May, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9.30am Shackleton: Escape from Antarctica