skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

 

You are not currently logged in

Shackleton 100 events

Archive of previous events

View month:

Monday 2nd March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Tuesday 3rd March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 4th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 5th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 6th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 7th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 8th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Monday 9th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Tuesday 10th March, 2015

The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 11th March, 2015

The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 12th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 13th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 14th March, 2015

The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 15th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition

Monday 16th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition

Tuesday 17th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 18th March, 2015

The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 19th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 20th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 21st March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am-10pm Endurance Day

Sunday 22nd March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition

Monday 23rd March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition

Tuesday 24th March, 2015

The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Wednesday 25th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Thursday 26th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Friday 27th March, 2015

The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 28th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
The Shackleton Spirit Expedition
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 29th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Monday 30th March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit

Tuesday 31st March, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership