skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

 

You are not currently logged in

Shackleton 100 events

Archive of previous events

View month:

Thursday 1st January, 2015

Ends of the Earth Sailing Challenge to South Georgia

Friday 2nd January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Saturday 3rd January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Sunday 4th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Monday 5th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Tuesday 6th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Wednesday 7th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Thursday 8th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Friday 9th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Saturday 10th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Sunday 11th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Monday 12th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Tuesday 13th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Wednesday 14th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Thursday 15th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Friday 16th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Saturday 17th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
Beyond Endurance
Beyond "Endurance"
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Sunday 18th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Monday 19th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Tuesday 20th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Wednesday 21st January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Thursday 22nd January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Friday 23rd January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Saturday 24th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Sunday 25th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Monday 26th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Tuesday 27th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Wednesday 28th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Thursday 29th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Friday 30th January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
9am Shackleton and CUP edition of Encyclopaedia Britannica
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play

Saturday 31st January, 2015

Frank Hurley Antarctic Photography Exhibit
In Shackleton's Footsteps Expedition
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
8pm Shackleton's Carpenter - Play