skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

 

You are not currently logged in

Shackleton 100 events

Archive of previous events

View month:

Saturday 2nd August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
11am-12pm 'August 1914: Winston Churchill and the Imperial Transantarctic Expedition 1914-16'.

Sunday 3rd August, 2014

10am Antarctic Witness

Monday 4th August, 2014

10am Antarctic Witness

Tuesday 5th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Wednesday 6th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Thursday 7th August, 2014

9.30am-10pm Departure of Endurance from Plymouth
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Friday 8th August, 2014

8am-2pm Departure of Endurance from Plymouth
10am Antarctic Witness
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Saturday 9th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Sunday 10th August, 2014

10am Antarctic Witness

Monday 11th August, 2014

10am Antarctic Witness

Tuesday 12th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Wednesday 13th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Thursday 14th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Friday 15th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Saturday 16th August, 2014

10am Antarctic Witness
10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership

Sunday 17th August, 2014

10am Antarctic Witness

Monday 18th August, 2014

10am Antarctic Witness

Tuesday 19th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Wednesday 20th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Thursday 21st August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Friday 22nd August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Saturday 23rd August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Sunday 24th August, 2014

10am Antarctic Witness

Monday 25th August, 2014

10am Antarctic Witness

Tuesday 26th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Wednesday 27th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Thursday 28th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Friday 29th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness

Saturday 30th August, 2014

10am Shackleton: Life and Leadership
10am Antarctic Witness
11am-12pm 'Sir Ernest Shackleton: Leadership and Navigation in the South Atlantic'.

Sunday 31st August, 2014

10am Antarctic Witness