skip to primary navigation skip to content

Website credits

Website credits

Text by various members of the Institute.

Coding done by Martin Lucas-Smith, webmaster, based on HTML and material developed over many years by Oliver Merrington.

Certain photographs from the Appeal brochure (and around the website) by: Henry Bowers, Finlo Cottier, Lewis Gasson, Frank Hurley, Frank Illingworth, Herbert Ponting and Charles Swithinbank. Other images from the Picture Library.

Page header images variously by Julian Dowdeswell, Kostas Zorbas, Elana Wilson, Ruth Mugford, and Susanna Grant.