skip to primary navigation skip to content

SPRI Review 1996: Passport for Polar Adventure

Passport for Polar Adventure

The Institute would like to thank all of the volunteers who assisted the two 'Passport for Polar Adventure' events, which were held on 16 March and 28 September. These include: Ken Blaiklock, Mark Brandon, Julie Freeland, Malcolm McFarlane, Bob Najam, Anne-Marie Nuttall, Sue Rolf, Mary Swithinbank, Janet Ward, and many Institute members.